skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 3
W
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
Exhibition Field Soccer Turf, Chilliwack, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
L
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Caledonia Park, Wall Street, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada - Warner Rentals Field @ Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sun Sep 22 -
Huskers (1-5-0)
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Rams (6-0-0)
McLeod Athletic Park, Johnston Townline Road, Langley City, BC, Canada
5:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Raiders (3-3-0)
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ Rebels (5-1-0)
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
1:00 PM PDT