skip navigation
British Columbia Football Conference
British Columbia Football Conference
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 25
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sun Aug 2
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 8
W
HIllside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 15
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 22
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
@ Rebels
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
@ Rams
McLeod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
@ Sun
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Sun
Hillside Stadium
FINAL