skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 3
L
@ Rams
McLeod Athletic Park, Johnston Townline Road, Langley City, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
L
@ Rebels
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
W
Caledonia Park, Wall Street, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Sun
Caledonia Park, Wall Street, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Exhibition Stadium, Chilliwack
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Caledonia Park, Wall Street, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Caledonia Park, Wall Street, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Sun
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Caledonia Park, Wall Street, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL