skip navigation
British Columbia Football Conference
British Columbia Football Conference
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 5
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
@ Rebels
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Sun
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Sun
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Rams
Macleod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Caledonia Park
FINAL