skip navigation
British Columbia Football Conference
British Columbia Football Conference
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 5
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Sun
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Rams
Macleod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Sun
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Rebels
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL