skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 3
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 17
W
@ Sun
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
@ Rams
McLeod Athletic Park, Johnston Townline Road, Langley City, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Caledonia Park, Wall Street, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Sun
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL