skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 3
W
McLeod Athletic Park, Johnston Townline Road, Langley City, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
W
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
W
McLeod Athletic Park, Johnston Townline Road, Langley City, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
McLeod Athletic Park, Johnston Townline Road, Langley City, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
@ Sun
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Caledonia Park, Wall Street, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Rebels (5-1-0)
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
4:00 PM PDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Sun (3-3-0)
McLeod Athletic Park, Johnston Townline Road, Langley City, BC, Canada
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Huskers (1-5-0)
Exhibition Stadium, Chilliwack
7:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct 19 -
BRONCOS (0-6-0)
McLeod Athletic Park, Johnston Townline Road, Langley City, BC, Canada
5:00 PM PDT