skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 3
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 10
L
Sun
Exhibition Field Soccer Turf, Chilliwack, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Aug 18
L
@ Rams
McLeod Athletic Park, Johnston Townline Road, Langley City, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
Hillside Stadium, Dalhousie Drive, Kamloops, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
Exhibition Stadium, Chilliwack
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ Rebels
Westhills Stadium, Langford Parkway, Victoria, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
@ Sun
Apple Bowl Stadium, Burtch Road, Kelowna, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Exhibition Stadium, Chilliwack
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Exhibition Stadium, Chilliwack
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Caledonia Park, Wall Street, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
FINAL