skip navigation
British Columbia Football Conference
British Columbia Football Conference
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 4
L
Macleod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Sun
Macleod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Sun
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Macleod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Rebels
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Macleod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Macleod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL