skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 5
SUN
 56 
 6 
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
 0 
 42 
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
 1 
 0 
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
 17 
 38 
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
 49 
 25 
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
 20 
 34 
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
 31 
 7 
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
 3 
 24 
Macleod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
 10 
SUN
 18 
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
 26 
 22 
Hillside Stadium
FINAL