skip navigation
British Columbia Football Conference
British Columbia Football Conference
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 5
L
Sun
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 11
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Rebels
Westhills Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
@ Rams
Macleod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ Sun
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Hillside Stadium
FINAL