skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jul 25
L
Caledonia Park
FINAL
Sun Aug 2
W
Hillside Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 8
W
McLeod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 15
L
@ Sun
Apple Bowl
FINAL
Sat Aug 22
W
McLeod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sun Aug 30
L
Sun
McLeod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
McLeod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Exhibition Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
McLeod Athletic Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
@ Rebels
Westhills Stadium
FINAL